Availability and Cancellations

We have some touring and camping availability until 31st October 2021, when the campsite closes. Please search online for touring and camping pitches or call Reception on 01736 795640.

Our apartments and cottage are open year-round, view our
self-catering page for more details.

 

We are now fully booked from 23rd July 2022 – 27th August 2022, apart from the last few remaining pitches shown below. If you’ve missed out please check back here for any future cancellations.

 

Self Catering Late Availability

Demelza apartment, sleeps up to 4 (plus infant in a cot)

Friday 29th October – Monday 1st November £432

 

 

Last available pitches for 2022 summer holidays

Sun 31st July – Sun 7th Aug, serviced grass, pitch 225 (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

Sat 6th Aug – Sun 14th Aug (8 nights), non-serviced, pitch 93

Fri 12th Aug – Fri 19th Aug, serviced grass, pitch 222 (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

Sun 14th Aug – Sun 21st Aug, serviced grass, pitches 231 and 232 (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

Sun 14th Aug – Sun 28th Aug, pitches 223  (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

Fri 19th Aug – Fri 26th Aug, non-serviced, pitch 194

 

 

 

You can check live availability and book for the 2021 and 2022 seasons through our online booking system or by exploring our interactive pitch map, or email reception@polmanter.com

Bookings for the peak season (16th July 2022 – 26th August 2022) must arrive and depart on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday, for a minimum of 7 nights.

A non refundable deposit of £50 per week/part week is required on booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks before you arrive.