Availability and Cancellations

Our touring park is open until 31st October. You can search online for touring and camping pitches or call Reception on 01736 795640.

Our apartments and cottage are open year-round, view our
self-catering page for more details.

 

We are now fully booked from
23rd July 2022 – 28th August 2022
&
28th May 2022 – 4th June 2022 (Whitsun)
But if you’ve missed out please check back here for any future cancellations.

 

2022 self catering cancellations

Sun 19th – Sun 26th June, Demelza apartment, sleeps up to 4 (plus an infant in a cot)

Sat 25th June – Sat 9th July (7 or 14 nights), Morwenna cottage, sleeps up to 6 with a private garden and hot tub* (optional extra)

Sun 10th – Sun 17st July, Kerenza apartment, sleeps up to 4 (plus an infant in a cot)

Sat 23rd – Sat 30th July, Morwenna cottage, sleeps up to 6 with a private garden and hot tub* (optional extra)

Sun 24th – Sun 31st July, Demelza apartment, sleeps up to 4 (plus an infant in a cot)

Sat 13th – Sat 20th August, Morwenna cottage, sleeps up to 6 with a private garden and hot tub* (optional extra)

 

2022 touring/camping cancellations

Sat 17th – Fri 29th July, grass electric, pitch 222

Sun 14th Aug – Sun 21st Aug, grass non-electric, pitch 90

Sat 20th Aug – Sat 27th Aug, hardstanding electric, pitch 57

Sat 20th Aug – Sat 27th Aug, grass electric, pitch 226 (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

Sun 21st Aug – Sun 4th Sept, grass electric, pitch 232 (TENT ONLY, max 6.5m)

 

 

You can check live availability and book for the 2022 season through our online booking system or by exploring our interactive pitch map, or email reception@polmanter.com

Bookings for the peak season (16th July 2022 – 26th August 2022) must arrive and depart on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday, for a minimum of 7 nights.

A non refundable deposit of £50 per week/part week is required on booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks before you arrive.