Share This Page:   Facebook Twitter Google Plus

Availability and Cancellations

Peak summer weeks book up very early at Polmanter, but if you’ve missed out, check in here, as we post our availability and any cancellations here as soon as they come in.

 

We are now fully booked from Saturday 27th July – Sunday 25th August.

We do have some availability in our newly-launched luxury self catering apartments.

 

Occasionally cancellations will arise, and we will post them here as soon as possible.

 

Cancellations

Friday 26th July – Sunday 11th August, grass serviced, pitch 220 (TENT ONLY)

Saturday 20th July – Saturday 3rd August, hard standing serviced, pitch 60 (7 or 14 night stay)

Saturday 27th – Saturday 3rd August, multi serviced grass, pitch 187

Sunday 21st July – Sunday 4th August, grass multi serviced, pitch 189 (7 or 14 night stay)

Friday 26th July – Friday 3rd August, serviced grass, pitch 226 (TENT ONLY)

Friday 26th July – Friday 9th August, hard standing serviced, pitch 25 (7 or 14 night stay)

Friday 26th July – Friday 2nd August, hard standing multi serviced, pitch 159

Sunday 28th July – Sunday 4th August, serviced grass, pitch 74

 

 

You can check live availability and book for the 2019 season through our online booking system or by exploring our interactive pitch map, or call to speak to one of our reception team on
01736 795640

A non refundable deposit of £45 per week/part week is required on booking.